Luiza

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2020 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm Brazilian, from Rio de Janeiro, 29 years old. I graduated from Theatre and moved to Lisbon, Portugal, to start a master in performing arts. Since then,2 years ago, I've been travelling staying a bit here and there. My last experience with volunteering was in 2019, when I stayed 10 month in Thessaloniki, Greece, working at a cultural hub. Was back there that I found Butoh, what became my new passion. I left Greece to go around for Butoh workshops, mostly in Italy.
    I came to France to visit my boyfriend in Feburary, and here I am since then, because of Coronavirus. My workshops got cancelled until probably August, and I've been confined as everybody else. These 2 months opened up my mind for other fields that I'm also interested and now I will probably search for a Waldorf Teaching trainning, or another alternative ways for educating childrens. I want to contribute somehow for the future of other and also do something more for the planet.

    I'm passionate about nature and a animals. I would like to grow experience in child care, sustentability, more about gardening and build a path for self spiritual growth.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Dancing, acting, babysitter, animal care, organization, vegan cook, communication, some gardening,...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Brasileira

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback