• Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hello everyone! Let me introduce myself: I am Luca, a 26-year-old Sicilian guy who has been living in Rome, the capital of Italy for seven years. I have a law degree and am currently studying to take the next exam to become a lawyer. I practiced rowing for many years as a child, and on weekends I did scout activities, in which I participated until I was 16 years old. I love activities where I can get involved, learn new skills and be in contact with people and animals. I would love to be able to visit a new country to add to my "destination list" that has a culture and tradition different from mine.

  • Interests

    Self development
    Plant care
    Team sports
    Water sports
    Van life
    Sailing / Boating
    Outdoor activities
    Events & social
    Cooking & food
    Charity work

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can help others in learning italian and english too, thanks to my ability to teach while having fun. I've already teach other persons to learn italian during my holiday in ireland when i was eighteen.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I was a scout for many years and during that period I learned how to cook and set up a kitchenette and Canadian tent. I have had several experiences as a waiter in summer reastaurant, so I am familiar with everything to do with the restaurant business: treating the customer, making them feel good and comfortable. I often help my parents at home in the garden with yard work and cleaning both inside and outside. I have two dogs that I have personally trained and I love animals in general. I have had experience teaching law, the subject I studied in University, to middle school children in underprivileged areas.

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I really enjoy working out at the gym, swimming and rowing. I would like to learn new martial arts, such as karate, judo and bjj. i really enjoy biking and hiking. i love to read, especially self-improvement books and adventure novels.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements