Hilda

  • Finland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    I am Hilda.
    I can help you with
    - replying emails, creating profiles on the Internet, updating sites on the social media
    I work in the customer support.
    - vegan cooking
    I write recipes (nowadays less) and still improvise. I do love preparing Belgian waffles, if you have a waffle iron. As an improviser I ll survive everywhere, also in kitchens;) Cooking with kids is also fun.
    - helping in the hostel and hotel
    I have volunteered in the hostel and at the hotel.
    My tasks were:
    cleaning rooms,
    supervisor of the rooms
    working in the breakfast buffet, waiting
    hospitality
    promotion
    bit reception
    I am a social being, I talk naturally with people. Additionally, I do my best, so that guests feel comfortable in their second home. Also, taking care of the rooms and special wishes of guests. Sharing also the common passion, travelling.
    - animal care
    Animals are friends. I have volunteered in shelters, also worked as a cat and dog sitter.
    -house sitter
    I have done house sitting in Finland, Germany and Jordan.
    - housekeeper
    I have helped in families with cleaning, preparing breakfast.
    - helping in 2 farms
    - teaching languages
    I speak fluently English and German
    - meditations
    I like meditating and sharing.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    customer support, creating profiles, updating information on the social media, vegan cooking, helping in the hostel and hotel, animal care, house sitting, housekeeper, helping in the farm, teacher (Finnish, English, German), offering meditations.

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback


Friends

Feedback