Lily

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey Guys,
    I‘m Lily from a small city close to Hamburg, Germany.
    I just finished school and want to travel the world now, get to know other cultures, meet new people and grow into myself!
    My plan is to travel for 9 month: New Zealand, Australia, Indonesia and trough Europe by train - it´s been my biggest wish since I first started travelling without my parents in 2013.
    i´ve been working for the past three years to fulfil my dream and I can´t wait to board the plane on october 22nd to start this memorable journey :)
    I‘m a very open and outgoing person without any prejudices and love to do or learn new things.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot experience with childcare because of my little brother, who‘s 10 years younger than me!
    I´ve helped in various different ways from changing his diapers to helping him with his homework.
    I also cooked, cleaned, went shopping and took care of my dog (and my brother of course) when my parents were on holiday or short trips.
    In this time i played mother for a few days and it makes a lot of fun!!
    I‘ve got as well a driver license and could bring your child(s) to school or pick them up :)
    Additional I‘m very good at cleaning because of a few experiences. I helped cleaning the house, had to clean my workplace (a café) before and after my shifts and had two temporary cleaning jobs in an office and a doctor‘s surgery.
    Whenever i clean I‘m fast and also very thoroughly!!

    I‘m also very passionated to cook :)

  • Languages spoken

    german, english and a bit spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i‘m a vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

julienu


Feedback