lillyrsnkrnz

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Finland, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Morocco, Norway, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/03/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, hej, hallo, hello!
    I made my first workaway-experiences in the beginning of 2019 in Scandinavia, I would love to participate in more projects and to see some more of what workaway has to offer. :)

    Like most workawayers, I am open-minded, positive and very curious to explore new countries and ways of living. I am also creative, empathetic, eager to learn new things hands-on and to make new friends.
    Learning by creating and doing something useful is very important to me, as well as being in nature, being connected to other people and learning from/with them as well. I enjoy getting my hands dirty and approaching challenges creatively as a team or alone.
    Animal care and child care are only two of the areas I want to gain more experience in. Also, I would love to learn what you can teach me; your language, your favourite recipes, songs to play on the ukulele (just started, but I'm getting there!) or another instrument, forestry, gardening, any sports you enjoy, or construction skills... Whatever I can get my hands on! I think everything can be interesting if shown to you by someone who is passionate about it!! I want to learn as much as possible during my stays. :)
    I have been taking photos for about 6 years now, started videography two years ago and studied about graphic design/layout in high school as well, so if you are interested in that or if you are in need of anything in that area, I can help you out with that. I use instagram and youtube as my portfolio, just ask if you are interested.
    Can't wait to hear and learn from you!
    Lots of love, Lilly :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    photography
    videography
    graphic design
    drawing/ painting

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French (a little)

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

we organized a trip to bavaria with other photographers
creating a video about the trip to bavaria
painting for a free project in school :)
at an art workshop
A trip to Prague :)
taking photos of clients during an internship

Feedback