Leonard

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/01/2019 - 01/06/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Leo and I come from Frankfurt, Germany.
    I just finished my school time in June 2018 and now I am ready for some adventures and willing to get to know some new lifestyles before university starts in October 2019.
    I spend most of my time either with outdoor activities such as mountain biking, climbing and water sports or I am working at constructions. If I am doing none of the activities as said before, I enjoy my free time with my friends exploring the different aspects of Frankfurt's city life.
    So far I have traveled to Senegal, the USA, Morocco and several destinations in Europe which was quiet wonderful.
    I also like animals especially dogs and hedgehogs :)
    Coming from Frankfurt I have met a lot of people with different nationalities and really enjoy the diversity. I am always open to meet new people!
    Greetings

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Through working at constructions for four months I have a general idea of how things work but I would not call me an expert. I can only assure you that I work hard and learn fast.
    Besides that I have some experience in making firewood including getting it out of the forest, splitting it and stacking it up.
    I worked in a library for children for several years and have been dog sitting for 6 years.
    I am also a certified PADI Open Water Scuba diver with an experience of around 10 dives.

  • Languages spoken

    english, german and a bit of spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cat hairs, but that's only a problem if the cat has access to the room I am sleeping in.

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

itslisa


Photos

Feedback