Ibrahim

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home


    I wish goodness for everybody

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello Everybody,

    I have started my workaway experience in France from January to August 2020 and then i made an amazing road trip consisting of hithchiking and bicycling until Turkey. Now i am in Istanbul looking forward to meet people and go through new experiences.

    I always love being in the nature and like working especially in the farm, at the garden or in ecological projects, also I like to help with cooking, cleaning, shopping and other daily activities.

    I have also a huge experience working in hostels for many years.

    In my free times, i like exploring around where I am (walking, bike ride) or study french or german, or just relaxing and taking it easy.

    If it is a community then i love being social and get to know each other.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    je peux cuisiner, faire les courses, faire le ménage, aider le jardinage, l'agriculture, nettoyer.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Hi I am learning French and German, I hope to practice them with you. If anyone needs help with Turkish I am here!

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback