Emi

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Emi, 27yo Japanese, born in Japan, raised up in USA and I have lived in Denmark for a while.
    I currently came back to Japan contemporary, because of this Covid-19 pandemic situation. After this situation will settle down, I'm planning to take a working holiday visa and traveling around Europe again. I have traveled around the world, connecting with other people from all cultures, and sharing lives together. I am eager to explore and learn.
    I'm a hard worker, quiet person but friendly with a positive attitude, and willing to take on anything. I love coffee, animals, reading books, and photographs. This is my favorite thing.
    I'm looking forward to learning more skills and explore different cultures and the wonderful world.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Work experience:
    - hotel/restaurant
    - clinic; medical assistant
    - facilities for the mentally challenged people
    - retirement home/nursing home
    - company; human resource, recruitment
    -researcher/analyst (Now)
    Plus, I can cook very good Japanese food, also I'm quite good at cleaning, taking care of animals, doing some art painting. I would like to learn more skills, gardening and so on.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    Danish: Beginner
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner
    Chinese (Cantonese): Beginner

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer Gluten-free meal

Photos

Feedback