Mykola

  • Ukraine
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (17)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey!
    My name is Kolya, I am 25 years old. I live in Ukraine. I speak fluent Russian, have basic knowledge of English (A2 /B1) and beginner level of Polish.
    I always want to explore the world, I am curious about many areas and I want to learn more about rock climbing (I have experience), surfing, pottery, cooking, yoga, diving, a little basic building.
    I like to watch films, also shoot landscapes, travel, travel in places where few people have been.
    Recently, I want to learn how to cook deliciously, learn more English and learn the intricacies of pottery. I want to see and explore this world because life is so short.
    I don't drink alcohol, sometimes drink of wine.
    I don't smoke and I have never tried drugs.
    I love a healthy life, and to stay in good physical condition.
    I don't follow a particular diet, I can eat any kind of food.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Animals
    Architecture
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Videography
    Photography
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in hitchhiking, working at a computer, building facades for houses, as well as experience in long hikes, served in the army, graduated from the University of Kiev in the field of "Publishing and Printing Institut".
    Ready for physical assistance.
    I can cleaning (bedrooms, bathrooms and communal areas as terraces, stairs, etc.), helping to cook for daily meals(it will be good if you teach something interesting).
    I also can help with gardening: grass-cutting, raking, cleaning, chopping wood etc.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Polish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am open to learning your languages at least at an elementary level. It will be interesting for me.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.