Ken

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Italy, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/04/2018 - 10/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a very nice, laid back, and happy person, and would like to surround myself with the same. I am capable of many things: cooking, gardening, work with computers, customer and guest service, cleaning. I have worked at hostels in the USA and in Mexico. I have also done yard work and gardening at farms and at a B&B. I truly enjoy being around great people and sharing great conversation. I am probably best at guest and customer service, cooking, and gardening, and enjoy those things the most. Cleaning and painting are other things that I am good at. But I am very willing to listen and learn to try to do almost anything you want me to do. I am also willing to teach math or Spanish.

    My favorite things are good food and other people. I think those are easy things to find, as I'm sure you enjoy them too. I find myself happiest around those.

    I look forward to meeting you and working with you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Working with others, working with guests, customer/guest service, cooking, gardening, painting, math, language.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Japanese, Italian

  • Age

    44

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      I do not like dairy products.

Photos

Feedback