Kamilė

  • Lithuania
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Sports, outdoor activities, movies, board games.

  • Description

    My name is Kamilė Česlevičiūtė, I am from Lithuania (it is a small baltic country near Baltic sea). Last year i graduated from Lithuanian Health Science University - bachelors degree in rehabilitation, physical therapy. Now I am studying at the same university to get my masters degree. I really enjoy sports activities such as pilates, yoga, different fitness trainings. My friends would describe me as a company person, I like being around people and it is very easy for me to communicate with others. I have so much good energy that i can give helping others:) also love travelling and animals. Hope to travell around the globe, and see different cultures, try different foods and meet new people:)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Books
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I worked as a pilates and fitness yoga instructor for 5 years, also used to work in shoe store. While working in those different sectors I learned how to communicate with all kinds of people and help them in various situations, from what kind of shoe pair they need to choose to what kind of exercise they need to do:). I can also help in everyday chores - cleaning rooms, gardening, help in the kitchen. I can also work with elderly or children, because in my pfysical therapy practise i used to work with elderly and children with various problems.

  • Languages spoken

    Lithuanian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I love board games! Like monopoly, obscurio, I know and other.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.