Jorge

  • Ireland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I'm a 22 years old Mexican currently in Mexico. I love learning about history and other cultures. One of my biggest hobbies is taking pictures. I love reading and watching films. I am also a geography lover and an International Relations student. I'm a really easy going person and someone you can rely on.
    I am always learning about different things, I am like a living Wikipedia.

    I've spent a lot of time of my life abroad, so I'm very used to meet new people from different cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a very social and outgoing person who has a lot of experience in customer service.
    All of the Workaways I've done were customer service related. Two of them were in hostels and one of them was in a museum. Also, my previous position in my hometown was as Sales Manager, so I'm very used to be around clients and making them feel understood.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    As an International Relations student, I have a huge interest in getting to know whats going on not only in the place I live, but in the worldwide community I belong to. I'm planning to study a Master's degree in International Law.

    My other passion, photography. Specially landscape photography.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback