Joseph & Megan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2018 - 31/10/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I am an excited young man looking to explore the world abroad. I lived in China for 6 months and also traveled to Germany, Switzerland, and the Czech Republic once with an orchestra. I am physically fit, love learning and teaching, am an avid reader, and am very personable. I bike and do a lot of yoga. I went to university for a degree in Music and eventually graduated with a degree in English. I've worked as a real estate agent, resident adviser, elementary school teacher, tech analyst, land surveyor, dishwasher, and gardener. One day I hope to become a professor, but I want to travel and meet new people first.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Computer skills (Microsoft Office, etc.), physical fitness training (yoga, weightlifting, swimming, and others), academic research, practical labor skills (gardening, building, hauling, manual transmission driving, using tools), music (clarinet, theory)

  • Languages spoken

    English (native speaker with ESL teaching experience), German (fluent), Mandarin Chinese (proficient)

  • Age

    26 & 29

  • What else ...

    I enjoy good conversation and am excited to meet good people. I'm talkative and thoughtful, and I get along well with people of all ages (especially old people seem to really like me!).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback