Jamil

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Austria, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Jamaica, Morocco, New Zealand, Peru, Switzerland, Tanzania, United States, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/06/2016 - 08/06/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    487

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello. My name is Jamil and I have experience with workaway in two places in my early twenties.

    Now I would like to be involved more and learn many new skills.

    I've traveled the world a few times, have a degree and teaching certificate, and have many other skills to offer.

    I like to journal in my free time. I am mature and worldly at 27. I will be leaving my seasonal job soon, and looking to spend time working and helping with someone's projects.

    Thank you for your time.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak Spanish at an intermediate level and graduated from the University of Arizona with a degree in psychology and a minor in religious studies. I am very open-minded and flexible. I aim to be of service and learn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    United States

  • What else ...

    I have references that could be sent if requested.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I try to eat healthy and feel healthy and well to work better.

Photos

Feedback