• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    yoga, acro yoga, building a tiny house, gardening, DIY creative projects, being self-sufficient

    My next destination:

    View all
  • Description

    Better late then never.
    It took me quite long but with my 52 years I am finally ready to turn my life into an adventure again. 25 years ago I spent 5 years travelling with my Ex husband and my two children around the world. But since it was school time for my kids we settled in germany and I spent 20 years enjoying them grow up.
    Now that my kids are on their own path, I am super thrilled to get back to my biggest passion: travelling. There are so many countries on my list. Beginning with spending the winter in warm and sunny portugal.
    I am a happy and open minded person who is looking for new experinces and like minded people. I could spend every second outdoors, going for walks, hiking, biking,inline skating, skiing or collacting feathers and shells for my completly natural and homemade dreamcatchers.
    Turn on some music and I can’t stop dancing. Also I have been doing yoga for 7 yeras / acro yoga for 2 years now and I am constantly learning more on my vibrant journey.
    I do believe that it is never too late to turn your life around and become a free spirited human being and one with nature.

  • Interests

    DIY & crafts
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Yoga / Wellness
    Van life
    Drawing & painting
    Outdoor activities
    Art & design
    Adventure sports
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have a big variety of different hobbies I like to do on and off. One of them is photography. I used to run my own little Art/ Photography/ Body and Face Painting business.
    I never stopped loving the creative site of it, although I also never got into digital photography and editing with any softwares.
    I wouldn't say no to learning it though!
    In general I just love to be creative, if its face painting at a childrens birthday party or giving a natural dreamcatcher workshop.
    I am really into painting/ renovating and interested in interior decorating.
    Another one of my big passions is sewing. I studied to become an insudtrial taylor...like 30 years ago. Haven't worked as a taylor for a while but also never stopped sewing my own little projects.
    Last but not least..although I did write quite a lot I am also really interested in working with horses since I owned a horse and spent lots of time around horses.
    I am super interested in learning new skills especially around gardening being self sufficient/ self sustainable and any creative building projects.
    Can't wait to meet you :)

  • Age


  • What else ...

    Klicken Sie auf Bearbeiten, um Informationen hinzuzufügen

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements