• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    I love going on hikes, swimming in the ocean, rivers or lakes, wandering around parks, going to museums, thrift shopping and strolling around flea markets and going for good vegan food:)

  • Description

    Hey there!

    My name is Greta, I am 22 years old and currently on Exchange semester in Hong Kong. It is the first time that I am outside of Europe and I enjoy it very much so far. I am very thankful for making all those experiences and seeing such amazing places.
    Usually, I live in the north of Germany. I moved there to study a liberal arts and science program.
    One of my biggest hobbies is dancing, I love to do (and watch) contemporary dance, but also ballet and other modern dance. I also love to do partner acrobatics/acro-yoga.
    I like to go on hikes or for walks and being close to the ocean. Sometimes I like to spend a day just reading a good book, maybe cooking a nice meal or baking some cinnamon rolls.

    I have already done some woofing in Germany, work camps in Denmark and workaway in France, Latvia and Finland.

  • Interests

    Water sports
    Performing arts
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
    Plant care
    Charity work
    Art & design
    Self development
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
  • More details about your skills

    I used to work at a farmers market selling fruits, veggies and bread, which I loved to do. I gave private tutoring to children while I was still in school. During a voluntary service in Ireland I got a few insights into social work with formerly homeless people.
    I have done different types of workcamps and woofing in the past:) During those I learned a bit about gardening, planting and did some painting. I do not mind physical work.
    Besides that I love to bake and cook.
    I am most of the time open to learn and try out new things as well.

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegan:)




This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.