GONZALO

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/11/2018 - 15/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, everyone!!
    I'm a 26 year-old Argentinian, who is eager to travel and gain experience abroad.
    I speak English fluently and I also have little practice in Italian.
    I'm looking forward to meeting new people and always giving the best I can in every activity or job.
    I have a degree in Cuisine, and experience in Customer Services. I also can perform any job that requires physical strength.
    I'm a relaxed and easy-going person and as a hobby, I love doing Martial Arts and doing outdoor activities, as well as meditating.
    I also love travelling and learning new languages and cultures.
    If you are interested, you can contact me.
    Best wishes,
    Gonzalo.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm always eager to learn new things. I'm proactive and easygoing. I don't mind doing tasks that require physical strength

  • Languages spoken

    ENGLISH - Very Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback