Paul

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm French guys who want to travel the world, I am looking for adventure and live some magical moment with another, for that what better than go in another country with other people with another culture?
    My friends talk about me like a dynamic, positive and social person, who always take care about other.
    I'm ready to find a new part of myself and leave my personal comfort.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    In France I make a lot of sport, especially swimming, I make it my job because since 09/2018 I have worked as a swim instructor for beginner to competitor.
    I have a licence in biology.
    I work on a lot of different things, but I'm good with my hands because a removed entirely the bathroom of my brother.
    For 3 years I work every summer in a campsite as an animator, the last summer I helped to manage the animation team (10 persons).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I like to listen music, watch series and film, walk in the mountains, practice any sport and cooking.
    I start to learn piano and it's really difficult

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback