Gal & Charlene

From: Israel & France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2018 - 19/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    527

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello
    we are Gal(29) and Charlene(30) a couple from Israel and France
    we live in Israel in an Eco-dance community called "shdemama", but we are taking a year off to explore other communities, new approaches towards life, sustainability and to dance, sing and play.
    gal is working as a shiatsu and Chinese medicine therapist , practice tai chi and qi gong
    Charlene is working as a medical clown, speech therapist and in a flower shop.
    both of us dance, explore and teach contact improvisation
    we have a daily practice of walking and sitting meditation
    we travel with our ukulele , flute, beautiful voice and good vibe

    Bonjour,
    nous sommes Gal et Charlene un couple franco israelien.
    Nous vivons dansune eco communaute appelee Shdemama en Israel et nous prenons une annee sabbatique pour explorer d autres communautes , de nouveaux modes de vie, auto suffisance et pour danser, chanter et partager.
    Gal travaille comme therapeute Shiatsu et medecine chinoise, pratique le tai chi et qi gong et Charlene est clown medical, orthophoniste et fleuriste.
    Tous les deux dansons, explorons et enseignons le contact improvisation.
    Nous pratiquons quotidiennement la meditation marchee et assise.
    Nous voyageons avec notre Ukulele, flute, nos belles voix et notre bonnes humeur.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    in our home we are working on a project of a food forest, and natural mud building, we are also working in the kitchen, carpentry, electricity jobs, and fixing things etc. so we will be happy to assist where its needed

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew, English, french

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • What else ...

    thank you

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      mostly vegan

Photos

Feedback