Friederike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2018 - 17/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone,

    my name is Friederike, but everyone calls me „Friedi“, and I`m living in Schleswig-Holstein, Northern Germany. I graduated school in summer 2018 and before I will start university next year, I would love to travel a bit, learn new things, meet new people. I am a happy, openminded and cooperative person. Family is the most important thing to me and I love spending time with them. Especially making music with them, I like to sing and I play the ukulele and the trumpet.
    I love the nature, I think its the most beautiful thing in the world and because of that I spend a lot time outside. I´m interested in sustainability, less waste and the vegan lifestyle and try to expand my consciousness concerning those things.
    I like to work with children. The last three years I lead the children group in our church and I regularly babysitted neighborhood kids. Furthermore I did private tutoring for a few students from my school. So I have experience in this area. But I am also open to different kind of work! I am highly motivated to work with you and I am looking forward to meet you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My strengths are organization and empathy. I am curious but patient and adaptable to new tasks. I have experience in working with people with down syndrom.
    And the most important thing, I always give my best.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, a bit spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Feedback