Friederike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2019 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Frieda, 24 years old and I just finished my Bachelor's degree. I worked for a couple of months so that I could safe some money to travel the Balkan region. I'm interested in politics and the environment and love to go hiking. I've been politically active for quite some time now and would like to learn more about the politics, history and society of the countries I'm travelling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I would say that my cooking skills are pretty decent and I am experienced with gardening, babysitting and taking care of animals. Besides my social skills, I have some professional skills as well. If you need someone to calculate or research stuff for your project, some experience in funding or even creating a workshop, I can maybe be of help. :-)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Dutch

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    As you can see I am a smoker but it's not a problem for me to only smoke in designated areas. My vegetarianism should not a problem, too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

carolinetomalka


Photos

having the time of my life on a pick up truck

Feedback