Frederico

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2018 - 04/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    I did my first trip like a backpacker travelling for 6 months through México (September 2018 - February 2019).
    I worked in 5 Hostels during this trip! Just one of them was in Workaway, this is why I don have too much feedbacks here...but I can say it was amazing! I just loved the experience!

    Im a composer and musician and Im really good with communication!
    I don't drink, I don't use drugs, but respect the choices of each one (Im not boring hahaha)

    Im just starting new plans for my next trip now, so Im starting to make some contacts to see the possibilities.
    Althought Im a musician, Im really good to work with lots of things! I did a lot of them in my last trip ;)

    If you want to know a bit about my musical work, just look for @fredgomesmusico ;)
    Thanks and blessings!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Working with internet, emails, social media.
    Executive production of cultural events or art projects.
    Cleaning ambients.
    Playing musical instruments.
    Teaching stuffs.
    Charity activities.
    Some audiovisual edition.
    I think that my best skill is that Im always willing to learn new things, and then I can be good in something else.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Brazil

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback