Please use your browser's back button.

Elisa & Julien

From: Indonesia & France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 31/12/2020


  • Description

    Hi! It's Elisa and Julien! We love travelling, Elisa is a cook, she teach ballet, yoga and Pilates, Julien is a Scuba Diving Instructor.
    We love nature, animals, sea, scuba/free diving and knowing other cultures because we think this is best way to open our mind! We are also both meditation and yoga practitioners. That's why we like to be surrounded by quiet place and positive energies !!!
    Can't wait to meet you!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in: 

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    About us...
    Elisa:
    I am a certified teacher of yoga, Pilates and ballet. I've worked in an Italian restaurant for 13 years, so i can cook many kind of Italian recipes, especially with vegetarian food and i know how to work in a restaurant kitchen. I had a beautiful job experience in Sri Lanka, I've worked there as a cook in their vegan cafe and Yoga teacher. But i want to learn more about other kind of fields!
    Julien:
    I start working as a metalworker/welder during few years and then I became a diving Instructor. I worked a bit in central america and i pass the last 5 years in Asia (Maldives, Philippines, Indonesia). I have some skills and knowledge in gardening too.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    36 & 35

  • Nationality

    Italy/France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback