Pierre-Olivier

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/04/2016 - 25/04/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello and welcome to my profile,

    I have been traveling with the help of workaway and others similar platforms for a little while now.
    It truly is a good way to learn various skills and meet interesting peoples.
    I usually hunt for adds that will either teach me, but sometimes I just get drag to a place or feel needed.

    Lot's of people want to pet elephants in Kenya but not many souls want to be shoveling pooh in an abandoned warehouse turned into a dog shelters at +40C.

    Anyway,
    I consider myself as a traveler writer who hate writing profiles.
    Damn that's hard,
    I bet just ask me anything,
    I'm a good bloke really.

    I like making arts.
    who doesn't

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Building and unbuilding fences
    Taking care of plants or peoples.
    Carpentry and digging
    Writing stories and making movies
    Hosting events and building fire
    Petting pet, weeding weed and singing song
    Talking dinosaur with kids

    I can edit videos but I don't really enjoy it :0

  • Languages spoken

    English,French and Basic Spainsh

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    South Africa

  • What else ...

    I use to be a redhead.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback