Daniela

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Dani and I am a 21 year old girl from a city called Linz in Austria. I just finished university this summer (one could say I am an interior designer from now) - and before starting my final work life I would love to gather some workaway experience again.
    I would consider myself to be very cheerful, open-minded, and helpful, therefore you rarely will see me without a smile on my face. I love meeting new people and exploring new places. Especially I enjoy being in nature. I rarely shy away from challenges and I'd say I easily adapt to different situation.
    My hobbies are travelling, swimming, hiking, cooking and i also have a small passion for drawing.
    I am very willing to work and It would be a pleasure to make myself useful in exchange for a place to live and some great experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Due to my last workaway stays in Ireland i have experiences with working as an AuPair and with working in different hostels. In the hostels my work consisted mostly of changing and making the beds, cleaning, and sometimes reception. A part of my work was also painting, just to let you know if your wall needs a repainting. Of course I am always open to learn new things and to expand my horizons.

    I am a pretty creative person and due to my studies for interior design, which also contained cabinetry and wood working I also bring some technical knowledge with me.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    Just wanted to mention that I already have traveled with workaway back in 2017. I have spent 5 months in Ireland and I am more than ready to get this workaway-travelling-sprit back.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Park in Austria

Feedback