Daniela & Julio

From: Peru

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! We are Daniella and Julio, a couple from Peru. We've been traveling for 1 one year together and for us these time in workaway had been the most exciting and teachable. We left our routine life, Daniela as an office architect and Julio a software developer to start enjoying, learning and capturing much experiences as possible.
    We love to connect with people and all the places around, we fall in love for nature, we take a time to appreciate it and we don't mind to feel uncomfortable if we can achieve something meaningful. We like listen people and learn from them. We love share our crazy travel stories, we are sure that you will love them. We get easily surprised by the simple things in life and we are very curious and constant learners, if there's something that we can not dot at first, we'll try it again and on.

    Each of us have different skills to share. Daniela loves photograhpy, dancing, gymnastic, painting and she always fall in love with the children and they love her a lot. Julio is really good trying to do everything, from planting a tree to fix some electric stuff, and if he doesn't know how to do it, he would research and find a proper way to make it real.
    Both of us have an unlimited energy to play with children and teach everything we can, we'll offer our help with a huge smile, so if you want us closer, please let us know, we will be really happy to share our life with you.
    Looking forward to meeting you all!
    Daniela and Julio

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
  • What skills do you have?

    Learning capacity
    Optimism and enthusiasm
    Interpersonal communication
    Patience to teach
    Photography edition in Photoshop & Ligthroom
    Building projects
    Take care of kids
    Website development
    Software consulting
    Search Engine Optimization

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24 & 28

  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements