Carrie

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/10/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Carrie - I am a friendly, easy going worker from New York, New York. In the day, I am a social media manager and writer - one of my favorite topics to write about being travel, sustainability and health & wellness. In my free time, I like to read (alot), explore different places, cook new meals and explore parks. I can't wait to meet you!

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Van life
    Writing
    Blogging
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    My skills include social media marketing, blog writing and computer skills (ie, Google docs, Google drive). I also can garden, cook, and take after young children and animals.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    My favorite part of doing experiences like this is the people that I meet. That's why I am most excited to be a part of this program. I am looking forward to meeting great people from different cultures!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      glutten sensitivities

Photos

Feedback