crypt0naut

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/09/2019 - 27/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello my name is Nate, I'm an independent, motivated human devoted to growth, travel, passionate about community lifestyle and life lived in natural environment (countryside)
    I worked in IT for almost 15 years, retired for the last 3 years now and looking to make my contribution to society with my time, skills and energy.
    I will ideally commit to projects that nurtures & respects nature.
    I'm in good physical shape & form, have a curious mind of a problem solver and skilled with all things IT, including photo & video editing, web development & cryptocurrency trading+mining.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion

  • What skills do you have?

    Skilled in IT, Web design, Graphic design, 3D modelling, Animation, Driving, gardening, eco-living, web development, blockchain.

  • Languages spoken

    English (native), Slovak (native), Czech, Hungarian (basic), Russian (basic)

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Slovakia

  • What else ...

    I'm creative tech savvy soul, but an outsider to the frantic society who is eager to explore and be inspired.
    My main interest is in support and aid of communities, self realization and creative expression including art, music & IT

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback