Courtney

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 09/10/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m am an active 23 year old, I love to travel, cook, hike and any water activity there is.
    I’m currently travelling Europe and hoping to explore as much as possible. I will be in Italy June to August, and hope to experience the lifestyle, culture and explore like a local. I am also planning to do Greece in September where I hope to visit a few islands and learn about the history and culture of the Mediterranean.
    I have a degree in Food Science and am very passionate about the environment and food. I spent 2018 travelling Canada and doing workaway's across the country, I love meeting locals, learning new skills and adventuring in new areas!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a degree in Food Science and extremely interested in furthering my knowledge, skills and passion for nutrition, agriculture and all things food and wine.
    I was a lifeguard for 8 years, and am qualified in first aid. I also was a competitive swimmer for 10 years and a swim teacher for 5 years so am very confident in the water and can teach anyone how to swim.
    I spent 2018 travelling Canada and picked up many new skills including; painting, gardening, computer help and house sitting.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    New Zealand / English

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

TrixieCroad


Photos

Feedback