Cole

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2015 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a kiwi (New Zealander) based in Australia travelling around Philly, NY, and New Jersey until August. Motivated, curious, respectful. Im very open and friendly, grounded and easy to get on with, and find myself able to relate with almost everyone I meet due to a wide variety of life experiences, and meetings and interactions with a wide variety of people. I would love to contribute more of my time to assisting others work towards their goals. I'm not bothered by hard work or labour and am a qualified and experienced Painter/decorator of 15years, with a few years plastering experience, and working with tools, and on construction/work sites. I have a passion and interest in all things philosophical, psychological, and historical, and connecting with Nature, and inspiring others to be the best "them" they can be :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Painter Supervisor by trade, interior and exterior plasterer, great people skills, good at being leader or member of a team, can do nearly any physical work, good with kids, speak english fluently

  • Languages spoken

    English, learning Spanish

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    New Zealand

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No,

Feedback