Clément & Marine

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Japan - from Mar 2024 until Jun 2024
    View all
  • Description

    Hello there !
    We are Clément (27) and Marine (24) from France, recently graduated in Marketing. We wish to discover new things, learn from other people and share good moments so we're here. Family and friends are very important for us. Clément likes football, read some books or manga and travel, Marine likes watch series, animals and walk around beaches. Already gone to Scotland, Iceland, Togo, Japan, India, Thailand, Korea and Japan (twice).

    During my trip in Japan in April 2018, I just fell in love with this contry so I promised myself to go back and live something different that simple seesighting. But because of Coronavirus my 2020 volonteer's trip has been postponed. Therefore we are volunteer to help you during three month (free from March/April to June/July). I think we are open mind couple, curious and motivated so if you're interested let us know !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Japanese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Teaching
    Charity Work
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Clément :
    -Costumer Service & Reception (worked in a bank; doors company)
    -Cleaning and cooking (worked in a holidays camps)
    -Gardening (worked in vineyard)
    -Good languages skills so maybe I can teach French and English

    Marine :
    -Reception (worked in a Surf club)
    -Child care (worked as babysitter)
    -Social Media Management (web editor)
    -Gardening (worked in a corn culture)
    -DIY in my own house

  • Age

    27 & 24

  • What else ...

    We want to practice our English to be more fluent and mostly improve our Japanese.
    We wish learn new thing about different people and Japanese culture and lifestyle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback