Christian

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2018 - 20/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1362

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Im an active person that enjoys being in nature and connecting with people from different walks of life. I have been practicing meditation and yoga for the past 5 years and am also interested in martial arts and health and wellness. I enjoy writing music, reading and listening to podcasts. I am vegan, have a positive attitude towards life and try my best to be understanding and compassionate of other peoples needs. I try my best to be a good listener and open to new perspectives. I love experiencing new cultures and I like to travel whenever i get the chance and enjoy the challenge of learning new languages.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to think im good with people and animals, fit and healthy. Have retail and customer facing experience having worked in a health food shop, sports academy and hostels. Have previously worked as a gardener and have experience working on permaculture / self sufficiency projects. I graduated from university last year and am a qualified music producer / songwriter / sound engineer and have experience in online marketing and blog writing. I am have an English as a foreign language certificate (Tefl 120 hours).

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish (intermediate), Portuguese (Basic)

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback