Cesar

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/05/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I am a "young" 51 years old man who loves to learn new things.
    All my life I dreamed of traveling for some time knowing new cultures and habits and learning. Finally this time has come!
    I have a lot of interest in gardening, organic farming and being able to build, maintain or restore buildings.
    My project for the next 50 years is to have a self-sustaining rural property and be able to host people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I graduated in Physical Education, but all my life I worked for publicity, with editing of images and production of digital files.
    On the other hand, I have a lot of knowledge in gardening, plant culture, I love animals and take care of them, a lot of skill with manual work and care and maintenance of the house.
    I am very quick to learn and I have enough strength to perform the most diverse tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish and I understand Italian well.

  • Age

    52

  • What else ...

    I like the contact with nature, with animals, to have a healthy life and to practice sports.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback