Casey

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/03/2019 - 24/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    664

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    *️*️*️August 2019: Croatia*️*️*️

    Hello! My name is Casey French. I am a travel and landscape photographer from Wisconsin, USA. Here is a video to my Patreon that explains what my goals are for 2019-2020:

    https://vimeo.com/311497802

    I am looking for opportunities to volunteer abroad and gather experience for my future, while fulfilling my passion for traveling. I have many hobbies, but my favorite is photography. I enjoy soccer, hiking, kayaking, biking, and anything involving the outdoors. If you are a host looking for a volunteer, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you!

    Casey French
    caseyfrenchphoto@outlook.com
    www.caseyfrenchphotography.com

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Photography/Tourism
    -Fluent English Speaker
    -Intermediate Spanish Speaker
    -Teaching Experience
    -Library Services
    -Nonprofit Volunteering

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    United States

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback