Caroline

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    Hey there ! 🤗

    I am contacting you because I am looking for a place to volunteer let me explain more my project 🤗
    I just got graduated from a hospitality and tourism master.. so due to the crisis I am currently unemployed in France. For this reason I have decided to enjoy my free time in the upcoming weeks and to have a new volunteering experience abroad. I am looking for a nice place, where I can improve my surf skills, learn new things and meet new people, and help !

    As I said I work in Hospitality so I can help and assist you in various tasks: communication (social media, newsletters…), E-reputation, customers satisfaction, event planning… and obviously for the daily tasks as well: check-in and check-out, proceed the payments, welcoming the guests... I love photography so I can also take new pictures of your hostel, team, activities to post online then !
    I am available as soon as posible, I haven’t booked my plane ticket yet so I am flexible !

    A bit about myself: I am a girl of 24 years old, living in France. I am a curious, easy going, energetic and very sociable person. I basically live to travel ! am really fond of travels : I lived in America for a year when I was 16 years old. I also travelled to Africa, Sri Lanka, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Spain, USA, UK, Italia, Portufal, USA, Norway, Danmark .. . I love meeting new people and having cultural exchanges 🙂
    I love sports, specially extreme sports, and riding sports like snowboarding, surfing etc. I've been practicing snowboard for 9 years now. Also, I can say I'm like a fish in the ocean, I love to swim to surf and explore the sea.
    Since I'm a teenager, I've been also working during holidays, in a leisure center, taking care of children of all ages, playing with them etc !
    I already did many workaways in different countries : mostly in hostels (as a receptionnist, as a manager), but also in schools (as an english teacher), little bit or gardening and art projet.. Everyone was satisfied of my work, so I'm sure I could be useful for you ! ;) I'll be more than happy to help you !!
    Do you have any volunteering position open at the moment ? What do you offer in exchange of help ?
    You can contact me on facebook Caro Le Clézio or on whatsapp : +33661780072

    Thanks in advance for answering my avaibility request ! Cheers 😀

    Caro

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I just graduated from a tourism & hospitality master.
    I have previous experiences in tourism and specially in working in hostels (in Domincan Republic, in Sri Lanka, Costa Rica etc)!!!
    I also have basic skills : I can clean, cook (french food), take care of children, help with homework, teach french and english. I'm out-going and sociable, so I can totally take care of clients/guest by welcoming them, giving them advices, driving them to tourist attraction, or even creating a great vibe in the hostel by making them feel like home.
    I also can garden/build if you tell what do to and how to di it. I also paint a art world map in a hostel ! I loved it !

    Basically, I can do anything if you tell me what to do and how to do it. ! :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach French and English ! I wish to improve my spanish and become fluent !

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    I also have my driver's licence.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback