Camila loretto

  • Chile
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    My next destination:

    Budapest, Hungary - from Dec 2023 until Jun 2024
    View all
  • Description


    My name is Camila i am a physiotherapist and at the moment i am traveling in europe. I am finishing my one year stay in Vienna, Austria. During this time I did two volunteering placements with Workaway, one at a vegan farm and another one helping in a house with housework and gardening. Then I started with a work visa where I continued working in a coffee shop, where I worked in the kitchen, ice cream shop and bar. I am a hard worker and always want to learn more than what I am taught.
    I would love to continue my stay in Europe in Budapest!

  • Interests

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

  • More details about your skills

    Camila: soy de profesión fisioterapeuta, me considero una persona que me adapto fácilmente a diferentes situaciones o personalidades. Mi trabajo actualmente es con un equipo multidisciplinario de profesionales de la salud y administrativos, por lo que me manejo en trabajo en equipo y liderazgo. Por otro lado me encanta cocinar en mis tiempos libres y tengo facilidades para ello, ademas en mi época universitaria trabajé en restaurantes tanto de mesera como barwoman y en distintos eventos de banqueteria y producción de eventos. Mi lengua natal es el español y e estado fortaleciendo mi ingles con un reciente viaje a Canadá. Amo la aventura y conocer gente de diferentes países. A mi edad me e permitido viajar por toda sudamerica lo que me ha hecho confirmar lo enriquecedor que es viajar y conocer diferentes culturas


    Camila: I am a physiotherapist by profession, I consider myself a person who easily adapts to different situations or personalities. My current job is with a multidisciplinary team of health and administrative professionals, so I deal with teamwork and leadership. On the other hand, I love to cook in my free time and I have the facilities to do so. In addition, during my university days I worked in restaurants both as a waitress and as a barwoman and in different catering and event production events. My native language is Spanish and I have been strengthening my English with a recent trip to Canada. I love adventure and meeting people from different countries. At my age I have been allowed to travel throughout South America, which has made me confirm how enriching it is to travel and learn about different cultures.

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements