Ewgenia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Romania, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/08/2001 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello dear host :-) I am living in the south of Germany in Mannheim, the city, there the first bike was created and there two rivers flow ;-) I am 36 years old, studying social work and working part time in the house, for people with mental disorders (mostly schizophrenia). I have already two educations, one in a hotel and one as an office clerk. I have varied interests and I wanted to make a new beginning so now I am studying again.
    In my free time I enjoy listening to music, doing different activities in the nature like riding bike, hiking or just laying down on the meadow, meeting friends, sometimes photography and I am interested in everything creative, arts. I would like to to start painting or learning guitar but until now I had a lack of time cause of studying and working. I love to travel and get inspired by meeting new people and get to know another cultures. Last year in September I worked on an organic farm in finland and this year in january i worked in a garden in portugal.
    it was a lot of fun and I enjoyed working outside. I would like to continue collecting such nice experiences like these, by volunteering in another countries

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Social skills like empathy, listening, humor
    -good ideas
    -working experiences: kindergarden, children’s house, people with psychological disorders
    -languages: russian, english, german
    -helping
    -excited to new experiences and enjoying to learn new things and develop
    -flexible

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback