Amelie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/10/2015 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Bonjour, je m' appelle Amélie je suis actuellement en voyage en Nouvelle Zélande pour découvrir ce fascinent pays.
    Je suis une personne souriante, facile a vivre, je m adapte facilement et je suis toujours partante pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes ou me lancer dans de nouveaux projets !
    C' est avec grand plaisir que je prendrai part a votre projet en espérant lier des amitiés avec vous grâce a cette super expérience.
    Hi, my name is Amelie Im french and currently Im travelling around New Zealand to discover this fascinating country.
    Im an easy going and smiling person, I adapt easily and Im still ready and exiting to meet new people or to start new projects !
    It will be with great pleasure that I will join you and take part at your project with hope to form friendship with you thanks to this great experience.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    J' adore cuisiner,partager mon savoir faire et tester de nouvelles recettes :)
    Je peux enseigner le francais.
    Je fabrique mes cosmetiques moi meme je peux vous expliquer comment faire.
    Je commence a apprendre le jonglage, nous pourrons nous amuser ensemble!

    I love cooking,share my skills an learn news recipes :)
    I can teach french and basic english.
    I make myself my cosmetic products I can explain you do this.
    I start juggling,I have juggling balls we can enjoy together!

  • Languages spoken

    francais anglais

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Francaise

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarienne

Profile is connected to:

sandra88160


Photos

Feedback