Michelle

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Argentina
    View all
  • Description

    Hola beautiful soul

    I am the change i want to see in this world ✨ healer 💚 portal
    peaceful • quiet • mother earth loving soul who thrives on connection
    with people & animals and patchamama
    🌈help where i can
    Living in alignment with my values, a vegan life ° in balance with nature and all beings
    I think this platform is an extraordinary way to connect with people, share and grow together * about the same interests & help and support a great cause, your project
    Animals are very near my heart and spending time with them is pure bliss
    ••perfect moments••
    animals + nature + some same minded company.
    Workaway is currently my journey of life, i've volunteered already throughout asia in many different projects & in the other places around the world

    Back when i was living in sweden i worked in a kindergarden, I really love to work with children. Always had a easy time to connect with them. It's magical what we can relearn from them 🙏 also worked many times as Nanny around some countries

    I'm determined to change the circumstances to the better for my animal friends and mother earth ° back to the roots
    Eager to help where i can and willing to learn what is needed in the moment

    I would really appriciate to learn everything i can about selfsufficiant/sustainable/ in simbiosis with earth - living, to than use this knowledge to share on my way.

    Hard work and dirty hands gives me purpose, i want to put in the effort
    I´m an active person who loves to move.

    Mindful moments, yoga and meditation are part of me aswell.
    Creativity is also a big part of me, i create my own conscious art
    Furthermore i love to try new things, im also very creative in the kitchen and can prepare absolutely delicious vegan love dishes
    I do have had many beautiful experiences with plant medicine and want to step further into the healing of it and share this gift of mother nature, to help people to express themselves freely, to connect back to their hearts 🧚‍♂️ 🙏💙

    I'm also willing to continue working with children, it's such a giving experience and i always connect easily with them.

    💫spread as much good vibes as possible and live in graditude for every single moment which will come on my way, i can´t wait to learn new things and grow, spiritual and skill whise

    Maybe I will be lucky one day, having a tiny little place somewhere or in a community , with lots of animals, growing living food and share all there is

    Peace & good vibes
    UBUNTU
    Michelle

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Would love to really learn proper spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Languages
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    Well I'm actually a person who gets pretty creative in situations when there's no solution "hardship makes you imaginative".
    I can do all kind of work, even if I don't have already experience with something, I will find a way and I learn pretty quick :)
    Workaway related experience so far
    °sanctuary work with animals
    •vegan cooking and being tidy, love cleaning
    •Weeding, pruning, harvesting, planting, scythe grass
    •planting trees
    •fruit picking
    •painting
    •teaching English
    •worked in a dog shelters (skin treatments, physiotherapy,..)
    •helped with a mud house
    •wall art painting
    •plastering walls with mud-straw mix
    •wood blocking
    •several fundraiser

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    If there are any questions please feel free to write me :)
    Otherwise have a beautiful -lovely day anyways

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No - vegan• no meat/fish, dairy products, eggs or honey-no animal products

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan / raw vegan / HaPpy on Fruits ( absolutely easy going )

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback