Alexandra

  • Australia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Alexandra, I live in Australia. I have two gorgeous horses of my own and love spending time with them between my busy work hours as a medical practice manager. I've recently deferred from university and am excited to have the opportunity to travel and meet people with similar interests and discover a different lifestyle to my city job back home!

  • Interests

    Nature
    Winter sports
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    History
    Self development
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I would consider myself a fast learner and I am good at following instructions.

    I have basic horse handling skills as well as horse riding skills, and I have done 4 years of riding lessons as well as experience caring for my own.

    I like being outdoors and although I do not have much experience with construction or gardening I would love to learn a new skill.

    I have experience baby sitting and have spent many hours looking after children for friends and family and I've loved it so much.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I'd love the opportunity to expand on my French as I have not had a chance to since learning in high school. I would also love to share my Russian knowledge!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback