Alessandro & Lorena

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Fiji, Indonesia, Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone, we are an Italian couple currently traveling Australia for the last 12 months. We are gonna leave the country in May cause our visa it will expire and we'd love to travel Asia for a while making ourselves helpful for the community before go back to Europe.
    Lorena and I are used to work in hospitality but we are not afraid to learn or doing other type of job.
    We both speak a really good English, we are hard worker and open-mind persons.
    We are fascinated about asian culture and food, that's why we would love to discover more about this world.
    I am a sport person, love play football and nowadays I'm trying to became a digital nomad.
    Lorena loves Yoga, she is really focus on what she does and she'll never give up until she's done with it. She love cooking and learn how to make different recipe from all over the world.
    We are new in this community and we hope we wrote all the essential informations. See you soon guys :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Alessandro does have maintenance experience as he worked in a glass factory for almost 3 years as a mechanic, he worked in hospitality 3 years then he is really into sports and social media.
    Lorena knows 3 languages (Italian, English and French) cause she works as a receptionist for a lawyer company, and now she works in hospitality since more than 5 years and she loves dealing with people and take care of them. She also loves babies and pets.

  • Languages spoken

    italian, English, French

  • Age

    25 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback