Julie & Paul

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are Paul and Julie, both like to travel and meet new people & places.
    Paul (25) is studying construction engineering and so he has collected some experiences with building and is certainly a big help around the house.
    Julie (22) is studying psychology and after graduation of secondary school she went to Ireland for 4,5 months to gather some experiences herself.
    We would love to share a great experience with you!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are both very honest and reliable, but also hardworking. We can adapt to many tasks, although Paul may be more suited for some building tasks than Julie :D.
    Julie has some experience with working in the kitchen or housekeeping as she worked in a hotel in Ireland for some time.
    We currently try to plant some herbs and would love to learn more about gardening and growing plants as our skills are quite limited at the moment.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22 & 25

  • What else ...

    Julie is sometimes working at a stable. We both like animals and don`t have a problem, when there are some around - on the contrary, it would be great!
    We like to play volleyball and play both in a team - in general we are really active. Meeting with our friends, cooking or reading a good book belongs to our hobbies too. We don't mind to babysit as we both have experiences with children.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      pollen, but only light allergy

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are both vegetarians.

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback