Viktorija

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I will put in this way :

    - I believe in treating everyone as you want to be treated.
    - I made many people to smile by just being nice.
    - I am working towards small and big goals.
    - I am always trying to get out and about when the universe allows.
    - Taking chances in life.


    In general, I'm someone who loves challenges and adventures. I'm curious about everything what is around me. I love to explore and seek my goals. I like meeting new people, and discovering new cultures, countries and cities. Besides that, I love my life!

    My PHILOSOPHY:

    We should all start to live before we get too old.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I hold a Bachelor's degree in teaching and English language.
    - I won a scholarship to study hospitality and culture in Indonesia.
    - I have working and internship experiences in hospitality field.
    -I taught English in general for 4 years in China, Lithuania and Indonesia.
    - I volunteered in the home for the elderly and the parish in Iceland. So, I am familiar with social work.
    - I lived in 5 countries, so a highly flexible and adaptable performer. I can easily adjust to the new environment and blend well with the international community and people of a large range of ages from pre-school to the elderly.
    -I am an open-minded person and keen on learning new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    Lithuanian, English and a bit Bahasa Indonesian

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Lithuanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback