Elena

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Hungary, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/10/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    227

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Elena, I am Russian, 30 years old. I am positive, kind, responsible person. I am interested in psychology, medicine (I've studied at the Pharmaceutical Academy), travelling, meeting new people, sport (yoga especially), reading, i love kids.
    I have visited many countries while using WA and my next wish destinations are Bulgaria and Hungary!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    About my professional skills...I graduated as a pharmacist, but I should say most of all working experience I have is related to hospitality / tourism field - I worked in a hotels for 3 years (Russia, Egypt, Italy), so I know well how it's going -from cleaning and keeping a place tidy till welcoming guests and interaction with them. I really have good communicative skills because I love people and get along easily.

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, Italian

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I had been a helper many times (some through another site)-first I lived with a lovely spanish family in Barcelona for 2 months (apr-may 2015). My duties were to look after a boy 7 years old and to help to keep house clean. It was really nice time!
    Also I had experience of work in a B&B in Sicily (my second experience ) and waiter work in Italy as well (third)
    And my 4th time was so lovely-I lived with Piera, an Italian lady, and her small daughter Isabel for 3 months in Milan (you can read the feedback)
    5th workaway experience was very positive as well - I helped to greet guests coming through Airbnb and i really enjoyed the chance to know people from other countries!
    In case it's necessary i am ready to provide contacts of my previous work places. Thanks )

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Yes

Feedback