Zarina

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Barbados, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Greece, Haiti, Iceland, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Saint-Barthélemy, Thailand, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/05/2019 - 06/07/2025

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    241

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Zarina, I'm from Russia but I live in Spain, and i'm 25 years old. I finished my studies in social and cultural Anthropology, and also master degree in Forensic Anthropology. And now i decided to study a human rights for collaborated with more organizations for fight and justice for a human rights. I practice judo (black belt) and also yoga. I love photography, listen good music, reading books and enjoying the life with a people, having cultural exchange and taking experience from life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooperation, collaboration, empathy, interpersonal relationships, teamwork skills, punctuality, dynamism, enthusiasm and more.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Russian, Catalan, Osetian, English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I'm a dynamic person, for many years I was dedicated myself to the sport like judo, yoga, etc. I'm currently practice yoga and running. I enjoy reading, listening to music, photography, critical knowledge and making the most of my time.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback