Gabriel

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, bonjour, ola ! I am a 26 y/o traveller who recently discovered this website. I love the concept and I intend to try it as soon as possible !
    I like to call myself as a writer, but to be frank, I'm still trying to write my first novel... Instead, I write short stories and articles that I sometimes sell to newspapers. I also do photography.
    I love soccer, workout, running, tennis, basketball... basically, everything that includes a ball. I like music, cinema, travels... But hey, who doesn't ?
    As a french, I love cooking. I'd rather cook for someone else than go to a restaurant. Well, it depends on the restaurant, I guess...
    Hope to meet you soon !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My father considers me as a good cooker. I used to work in a parisian restaurant.
    I can help for many different things. I know how to adapt to any situation.
    I am sociable (at least I think so). My mother would describe me as a "calm and happy person".

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback