Viviana

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2020 - 23/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    I will love to learn everything about the sea . Also I want to share my Experimental project of art .@maquinandoideas . Is about drawing using Typewriter with the rithm of music .

  • Description

    I have already one year travelling around the word. I love to spend time with new people, I feel passionate to learn about other cultures because in this way i feel inspired and I reflect it in my artistic creations.
    I’m simple woman,
    Funny and Responsable.
    You can find on me a positive energy
    And creative ideas .

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    i can make Art with everything
    easy enmpathy for relationships
    i can cook delicius food
    i can teach you spanish
    I can swim

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I’m learning about gardening

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback