Violetta

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Armenia, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Morocco ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2019 - 22/10/2023

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1415

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi Everyone, I am not anymore new here as I was on six Workaway travels . Both of experiences were excellent! It would be nice if you have place for me again as a volunteer from Poland. My name tis Violetta and I live in north part of Poland. Love to travel but this time I would like to work and travel on workaway basis. I am ready to go from autumn 2019 on on for 2 or 3 weeks would be essential then need to go back to work in my own business. Anyway if you pls can have a look on Facebook: Centrala Artystyczna fanpage, you may see what is my work about. I run a bar for artists in my Town organising All kind of artistic events from jazz, blues , experimental concerts to art exchibitions , meeting with interesting people , presentations, theatre play readings by actors cooking competitions,,, and much more...... I am a lover of everything connected Italy, Greece, Portugal, Spain and generally South of Europe, love to visit outside countries of Europe , small islands eco places but big towns as well.i am cooking basically Italian , Med dishes at home and at my bar. I am trying to study Italian , Spanish but this is pretty slow process .I am mature, but young at hearth,energetic, creative person and i love to work and cooperate with people. i am open to other cultures and always ready to learn something new.Ok , hope you will write me back . Namaste. Viola.
    Ps: I am no longer new to Workaway as I have several excellent experience done recently; one was in Italy, the other was in Greece, Israel, Marocco, Portugal , Madeira, Dominican Republic.
    I am so happy I am among community of Workawayers!!! This is the best thing in my life happened!!!!!! Looking forward for a new hosts so if you want me to come pls do not hesitate and just let me know!!!!!!!
    By the way: my pizza is the best!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I run my own bussiness and have many skills which requires to run a bar, small restaurant, i can cook any dish from pizza to sushi etc food, besides I am a gardener by profession so I know what to do in the garden from planting seeds to picking tomatos.....if you are interested in any additional questions just ask.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    59

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    I can stay at your place on workaway basis from 2 to 3 weeks, sometimes up to two months or more, depends on conditions!I am open minded person , respect other cultures. I host travellers on couchsurfing basis since a couple of years. I start my day with Five Tibetan excercises, can teach you those rituals! Here where energy is coming from!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not

Photos

Fishermens are back from Baltic Sea.Mielno.
My house in my village.
Melbourne.
Sunset in Milos.
Soon after sunrise 5 Tibetans excersises on 'my rock'. Agistri / Milos.
Centrala Artystyczna. My work.
Agistri Island summer 2017
Panarea Workaway experience!

Feedback