Vanisha

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/03/2019 - 30/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello friends! My name is Vanisha. I am a fun loving adventure seeker! Born in London, with Indian roots, I am looking forward to explore the country of my origins. I love to cook, to make music and sing, and I loved to dance. I am very creative and love to be social, as well as taking my own space. I am currently shifting my life towards a more wholesome lifestyle embracing my own spirituality and I am very much enjoying my journey, I look forwards to the new people and projects I see along the way :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Music, creativity, cooking, speaking, basic construction skills, quick learner, team player, positive mind set, landscape and architecture knowledge

  • Languages spoken

    English, Gujarati, German, Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I have a background in landscape architecture and have studied this at university, this was my profession for 3 years. I am now exploring what else I can do and my journey has taken me towards eco projects and sustainable communities, looking at alternate and more wholesome living. I am interested to learn more about this and permaculture and home growning. Currently I am also exploring my music and have found this is my biggest passion, I am a singer and love to come together with music to create wholesome and fun loving environments, which can be hugely therapeutic and healing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No beef

Feedback