Riccardo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Laos, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/11/2020 - 16/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I'm an italian guy born and grown up in a town closer to Verona, in northern Italy.

    I'm a sociable and open minded person, adventure lover, I like to keep mind occupied with hard work and I am so damned curious. I suppose is essential to say that I can be very sarchastic...but I have also defects. ;)
    Due to my sociable attitude I had experiences as volounteer in some scottish hostels and it was amazing, for the atmosphere in the hostel and for the costant flow of people to know.

    What else about me? I'm a sport lover, I've practiced fighting sports, snowboard, parkour and sometime i like to trekking on the mountains.
    I love spirituality and psychology to discover the deeper side of the soul, maybe in front of a beer together!
    Since when i remember I love long and slowly journeys essential to know other cultures...and to taste a lot of local food!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I have the lucky to live in one of the most beautiful places in the world: Garda Lake. Due to this reason I had the opportunity to work in tourism and develope skills like to relate with people, to organize, to operate as receptionist, some money management.

    In details, I have worked five years as roller coaster operator in Gardaland, the biggest amousement park in Italy. I had an experience as bartender and waiter, then I worked as operator in a camping where I had the duty to receive people, occupy about general maintenance and sometimes to operate in the reception. I worked for two years in a boat rent on the beach in a chill location, thanks to this work I have gained boat driving license till 12 sea miles.
    I have worked one month as warehouse worker and sometimes as farmer too.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    Please, allow me to share an unforgettable experience with you, I will be a serious and honest worker and, who knows, maybe a friend too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback